Home

 

 

Sat Sept 10 The Vineyard Coffee Connection West Los Angeles, CA
Sun Sept 25 Joe's Great American Bar & Grill Burbank, CA
Sun Oct 23 Garden Pavillion, Celebrity Centre Los Angeles, CA
Wed Nov 9 The Avalon Los Angeles, CA
Wed Nov 30 606 Club London, UK
Fri Dec 2 Hermon Chapel Oswestry UK
Sat Dec 3 The Garage Swansea UK
Sun Dec 4 Bluefunk Club Cheshire UK
Tue Dec 6 Noergelbuff Goettingen, GER
Wed Dec 7 The Rattlesnake Saloon Munich, GER
Thur Dec 8 TBA London, UK
Fri Dec 9 Gasthof zur Post "Beim John" Obing, GER
Sat Dec 10 TSV Ballroom Ellwangen, GER
Sun Dec 11 Ochsen Sinzheim, GER
Sat Dec 17 TBA Los Angeles, CA
Fri Dec 23 Joe's Great American Bar & Grill Burbank, CA
Sat Feb 11 Queens of Boogie, Gaslight Music Hall Oro Valley, AZ
Mon Feb 13 Queens of Boogie Woogie, Gaslight Theater Tucson, AZ